Deleting a product or service


When you create a product or service, this product or service can be deleted in case of an error.

Products and services already used
You cannot delete a product or service that is already included in a document. However you can deactivate or lock it.

To delete a product or service:

  1. Access Products and services.

      Sales  > Products and services

  2. You can look for it in the list of Products and services or use the Search  bar.
  3. Delete the product or service (  ).

Was this content helpful to you?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Would you like to add some helpful comment here?

All the fields of this form are mandatory.

   
 

Check our other resources