Deleting a discount group


Your discount groups typically finish on the End date that you specify when setting them up. However, you can also delete a discount group if it is no longer needed or if you created it in error.

Before removing a discount group, make sure that it isn’t associated to a customer or used in a sales document.

To remove a discount group:

  1. Access the Discount groups.

     Sales > Prices and discounts > Discount groups

  2. Find the discount group in the list or use the Search…  bar.
  3. Delete the discount group ( ).
  4. Approve the confirmation message.

Was this content helpful to you?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Would you like to add some helpful comment here?

All the fields of this form are mandatory.

   
 

Check our other resources